Palestra popolare Dante di Nanni . Upcoming events

Categories by / with
Monday, 24 June
17:00 to 19:00
course/workshop / Palestra Popolare CSOA Gabrio
Monday, 24 June
19:00 to 21:00
course/workshop / Palestra Popolare, Boxe CSOA Gabrio
Tuesday, 25 June
18:00 to 19:00
course/workshop / Palestra Popolare CSOA Gabrio
Tuesday, 25 June
19:30 to 21:30
course/workshop / Palestra Popolare CSOA Gabrio
Tuesday, 25 June
20:30 to 21:30
course/workshop / Palestra Popolare CSOA Gabrio
Wednesday, 26 June
19:00 to 21:00
course/workshop / Palestra Popolare, Boxe CSOA Gabrio
Thursday, 27 June
18:00 to 19:00
course/workshop / Palestra Popolare CSOA Gabrio
Thursday, 27 June
19:30 to 21:30
course/workshop / Palestra Popolare CSOA Gabrio
Thursday, 27 June
20:30 to 21:30
course/workshop / Palestra Popolare CSOA Gabrio
Friday, 28 June
19:00 to 21:00
course/workshop / Palestra Popolare, Boxe CSOA Gabrio
Monday, 1 July
17:00 to 19:00
course/workshop / Palestra Popolare CSOA Gabrio
Monday, 1 July
19:00 to 21:00
course/workshop / Palestra Popolare, Boxe CSOA Gabrio
Tuesday, 2 July
18:00 to 19:00
course/workshop / Palestra Popolare CSOA Gabrio
Tuesday, 2 July
19:30 to 21:30
course/workshop / Palestra Popolare CSOA Gabrio
Tuesday, 2 July
20:30 to 21:30
course/workshop / Palestra Popolare CSOA Gabrio
Wednesday, 3 July
19:00 to 21:00
course/workshop / Palestra Popolare, Boxe CSOA Gabrio
Thursday, 4 July
18:00 to 19:00
course/workshop / Palestra Popolare CSOA Gabrio
Thursday, 4 July
19:30 to 21:30
course/workshop / Palestra Popolare CSOA Gabrio
Thursday, 4 July
20:30 to 21:30
course/workshop / Palestra Popolare CSOA Gabrio
Friday, 5 July
19:00 to 21:00
course/workshop / Palestra Popolare, Boxe CSOA Gabrio
Monday, 8 July
17:00 to 19:00
course/workshop / Palestra Popolare CSOA Gabrio
Monday, 8 July
19:00 to 21:00
course/workshop / Palestra Popolare, Boxe CSOA Gabrio
Tuesday, 9 July
18:00 to 19:00
course/workshop / Palestra Popolare CSOA Gabrio
Tuesday, 9 July
19:30 to 21:30
course/workshop / Palestra Popolare CSOA Gabrio
Tuesday, 9 July
20:30 to 21:30
course/workshop / Palestra Popolare CSOA Gabrio
Wednesday, 10 July
19:00 to 21:00
course/workshop / Palestra Popolare, Boxe CSOA Gabrio
Thursday, 11 July
18:00 to 19:00
course/workshop / Palestra Popolare CSOA Gabrio
Thursday, 11 July
19:30 to 21:30
course/workshop / Palestra Popolare CSOA Gabrio
Thursday, 11 July
20:30 to 21:30
course/workshop / Palestra Popolare CSOA Gabrio
Friday, 12 July
19:00 to 21:00
course/workshop / Palestra Popolare, Boxe CSOA Gabrio

Pages