Quiosc Okupat

Quiosc Okupat

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/6or4

el kiosc okupat i recuperat de Sant Andreu.

opening times: 

Dissabte, 10-14h, Distri La Barraka

categories: 

  • book shop/info shop/library
plaça d'Orfila, Sant Andreu
Catalonia

Squat: 

Presently squatted

Saturday 23 March

Saturday 30 March

Saturday 6 April

Saturday 13 April

Saturday 20 April

Saturday 27 April

Saturday 4 May

Saturday 11 May

Saturday 18 May

Saturday 25 May