Promo

Promo

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/4zyb

Drittveranstaltungen die von Backbord verbreitet werden
 

categories: 

  • action/protest/camp
  • guided tour
  • advice/help/office hours
  • bar/cafe
  • book shop/info shop/library
  • course/workshop
  • court case
  • discussion/presentation
  • exhibition
  • film
  • food
  • (free) shop/market
  • meeting
  • music/concert
  • party
  • radio/tv
  • theater
  • work space/diy

email: 

Friday, 24 July

FÄLLT AUS - SentiMACHbar

advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / meeting / work space/diy
18:00 to 23:00

Sunday, 26 July

CoderDojo

advice/help/office hours / children's activity / course/workshop / work space/diy
13:00

Friday, 14 August

FÄLLT AUS - SentiMACHbar

advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / meeting / work space/diy
18:00 to 23:00

Friday, 28 August

FÄLLT AUS - SentiMACHbar

advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / meeting / work space/diy
18:00 to 23:00

Sunday, 30 August

CoderDojo

advice/help/office hours / children's activity / course/workshop / work space/diy
13:00

Friday, 11 September

FÄLLT AUS - SentiMACHbar

advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / meeting / work space/diy
18:00 to 23:00

Friday, 25 September

FÄLLT AUS - SentiMACHbar

advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / meeting / work space/diy
18:00 to 23:00

Sunday, 27 September

CoderDojo

advice/help/office hours / children's activity / course/workshop / work space/diy
13:00

Friday, 9 October

FÄLLT AUS - SentiMACHbar

advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / meeting / work space/diy
18:00 to 23:00

Friday, 23 October

FÄLLT AUS - SentiMACHbar

advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / meeting / work space/diy
18:00 to 23:00