Casal Popular de Castelló . Archive

Categories by / with
Sunday, 30 December 2018
17:00
children's activity / film
Friday, 23 August
10:00 to 13:00
(free) shop/market
Friday, 23 August
18:00 to 19:00
advice/help/office hours
Tuesday, 25 December 2018
20:00
meeting
Sunday, 23 December 2018
17:00
children's activity / film
Friday, 23 August
10:00 to 13:00
(free) shop/market
Friday, 23 August
18:00 to 19:00
advice/help/office hours
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
20:00
meeting
Sunday, 16 December 2018
17:00
children's activity / film
Friday, 23 August
10:00 to 13:00
(free) shop/market
Friday, 23 August
18:00 to 19:00
advice/help/office hours
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
20:00
meeting
Sunday, 9 December 2018
17:00
children's activity / film
Friday, 23 August
10:00 to 13:00
(free) shop/market
Friday, 23 August
18:00 to 19:00
advice/help/office hours
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
20:00
meeting
Sunday, 2 December 2018
17:00
children's activity / film
Friday, 23 August
10:00 to 13:00
(free) shop/market
Friday, 23 August
18:00 to 19:00
advice/help/office hours
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
20:00
meeting
Sunday, 25 November 2018
17:00
children's activity / film
Friday, 23 August
10:00 to 13:00
(free) shop/market
Friday, 23 August
18:00 to 19:00
advice/help/office hours
Tuesday, 20 November 2018
20:00
meeting
Sunday, 18 November 2018
17:00
children's activity / film
Friday, 23 August
10:00 to 13:00
(free) shop/market
Friday, 23 August
18:00 to 19:00
advice/help/office hours
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
20:00
meeting
Sunday, 11 November 2018
17:00
children's activity / film
Friday, 23 August
10:00 to 13:00
(free) shop/market

Pages