Lichtblick . Archive

Categories by / with
Tuesday, 3 November 2020
20:00
discussion/presentation / film / queer, Punk / Hardcore / Crust, rauchfrei, barrierearm Stressfaktor
Saturday, 8 May
18:30 to 21:30
film Stressfaktor
Saturday, 8 May
Sun, 20 - 18:00 to Mon, 21 - 00:00
radio/tv / film Stressfaktor
Sunday, 13 September 2020
18:00
film / discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Saturday, 18 July 2020
18:00
discussion/presentation / film Stressfaktor
Saturday, 8 May
20:00 to 21:00
discussion/presentation / film / Ska / Reggae Stressfaktor
Saturday, 4 April 2020
18:00
film / queer, FLTI* Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 31 March 2020
19:00
film / rauchfrei Stressfaktor
Saturday, 7 March 2020
18:00
discussion/presentation / film Stressfaktor
Sunday, 1 March 2020
18:00
film / queer, FLTI*, Punk / Hardcore / Crust, rauchfrei Stressfaktor
Sunday, 9 February 2020
18:00
discussion/presentation / film / queer, FLTI*, Punk / Hardcore / Crust, rauchfrei Stressfaktor
Saturday, 8 May
20:30 to 22:30
discussion/presentation / film Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 14 January 2020
18:00
film Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 7 January 2020
20:00
discussion/presentation / film / queer, FLTI*, Punk / Hardcore / Crust, rauchfrei Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
20:00
discussion/presentation / film / queer Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 4 December 2019
20:00
film / Punk / Hardcore / Crust, Hiphop / Rap, rauchfrei Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
20:00
discussion/presentation / film Stressfaktor
Saturday, 23 November 2019
20:15
film Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
19:00
discussion/presentation / film Stressfaktor
Saturday, 16 November 2019
20:00
film Stressfaktor
Monday, 11 November 2019
16:00
film Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
20:00
film Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 8 October 2019
20:00
film Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
18:30
film Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
18:30
film Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 3 September 2019
20:00
film Stressfaktor
Monday, 26 August 2019
20:00
film Stressfaktor
Saturday, 3 August 2019
18:30
film Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
20:00
film Stressfaktor
Sunday, 28 July 2019
18:00
film Stressfaktor

Pages