Kasama . Upcoming events

Categories by / with
Friday, 28 February
19:30
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / meeting
Tuesday, 3 March
19:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / meeting
Friday, 6 March
19:30
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Tuesday, 17 March
19:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / meeting
Friday, 27 March
19:30
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / meeting
Friday, 3 April
19:30
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Tuesday, 7 April
19:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / meeting
Tuesday, 21 April
19:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / meeting
Friday, 24 April
19:30
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / meeting
Friday, 1 May
19:30
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Tuesday, 5 May
19:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / meeting
Tuesday, 19 May
19:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / meeting
Friday, 29 May
19:30
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / meeting
Friday, 5 June
19:30
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Friday, 26 June
19:30
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / meeting
Friday, 25 September
19:30
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / meeting
Friday, 30 October
19:30
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / meeting
Friday, 27 November
19:30
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / meeting