Fischladen

Fischladen

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/1ct

Vereinsräume des Fischbrötchen e.V.
Billard for free

categories: 

  • bar/cafe
  • discussion/presentation
  • food
  • music/concert
  • party
Fischladen
Rigaerstr. 83
10247 Berlin
Germany

Directions: 

U-Bhf. Samariterstrasse

Squat: 

Former squat, now legalised

Thursday, 3 December

Friday, 4 December

Saturday, 5 December

Sunday, 6 December

Thursday, 10 December

Friday, 11 December

Saturday, 12 December

Sunday, 13 December

Thursday, 17 December

Friday, 18 December