Café Palestine Zürich . Archive

Categories by / with
Sunday, 15 December 2019
17:00
book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / food / meeting
Sunday, 24 November 2019
00:55
book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / film / food
Sunday, 27 October 2019
17:00
book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / food / meeting
Sunday, 29 September 2019
17:00
book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / food
Sunday, 30 June 2019
17:00
book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / food / music/concert
Sunday, 26 May 2019
17:00
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / film / meeting
Sunday, 28 April 2019
15:30
book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / food / party
Sunday, 31 March 2019
17:00
book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / food / music/concert
Sunday, 24 February 2019
17:00
action/protest/camp / discussion/presentation / food
Sunday, 27 January 2019
17:00
Sunday, 16 December 2018
17:00
book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / exhibition / food
Sunday, 25 November 2018
17:00
book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / film / food
Sunday, 28 October 2018
17:00
book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / film / food / meeting
Sunday, 30 September 2018
17:00
book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / food / meeting
Sunday, 24 June 2018
17:05
discussion/presentation / food
Sunday, 27 May 2018
17:00
film / food
Sunday, 29 April 2018
17:00
book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / food
Saturday, 28 April 2018
14:30
discussion/presentation
Friday, 27 April 2018
19:30
discussion/presentation
Sunday, 25 March 2018
15:30
book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / food / party
Sunday, 25 February 2018
17:00
book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / film / food
Sunday, 28 January 2018
17:00
discussion/presentation / food
Sunday, 17 December 2017
17:00
discussion/presentation / film / food
Sunday, 26 November 2017
21:35
book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / food
Sunday, 29 October 2017
17:00
discussion/presentation / food
Sunday, 24 September 2017
15:00
book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / food
Sunday, 25 June 2017
17:00
discussion/presentation / food
Sunday, 28 May 2017
17:00
book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / film / food
Saturday, 29 April 2017
16:00
discussion/presentation / film
Sunday, 23 April 2017
15:00
action/protest/camp / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / party

Pages