Friedel im Exil . Archive

Categories by / with
Monday, 18 November 2019
18:00
meeting Stressfaktor
Friday, 21 June 2019
18:00
food / meeting Stressfaktor
Friday, 10 May 2019
18:00
food Stressfaktor
Monday, 27 August 2018
19:00
bar/cafe Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
19:25
discussion/presentation / food Stressfaktor
Saturday, 9 June 2018
17:00
food Stressfaktor
Friday, 15 December 2017
18:00
bar/cafe Stressfaktor
Friday, 17 November 2017
18:00
bar/cafe Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
20:00
food Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
20:00
food Stressfaktor
Sunday, 30 July 2017
13:00
food Stressfaktor
Thursday, 29 June 2017
08:00
action/protest/camp Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
20:30
discussion/presentation / film Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
20:30
discussion/presentation / film Stressfaktor
Sunday, 25 June 2017
14:00
action/protest/camp Stressfaktor
Sunday, 25 June 2017
13:00
food Stressfaktor
Thursday, 22 June 2017
19:30
Lesung Stressfaktor
Thursday, 15 June 2017
20:00
discussion/presentation / food Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
20:00
discussion/presentation / food Stressfaktor
Friday, 9 June 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Thursday, 8 June 2017
20:00
discussion/presentation / food Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
20:00
food / meeting Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
19:00
discussion/presentation / food Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
20:00
discussion/presentation / food Stressfaktor
Thursday, 18 May 2017
19:30
food Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / film / food Stressfaktor
Thursday, 11 May 2017
20:00
film / food Stressfaktor
Friday, 5 May 2017
18:00
advice/help/office hours Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
20:00
discussion/presentation / food Stressfaktor
Sunday, 30 April 2017
14:00
action/protest/camp Stressfaktor

Pages