Zielona Góra . Upcoming events

Categories by / with
Wednesday, 15 July
18:00 to 21:00
bar/cafe / exhibition Stressfaktor
Friday, 17 July
18:00 to 21:00
bar/cafe / exhibition Stressfaktor
Sunday, 19 July
19:00 to 22:00
bar/cafe / food / music/concert / info table Stressfaktor
Thursday, 23 July
19:00 to 22:00
bar/cafe / food Stressfaktor
Sunday, 26 July
19:00 to 22:00
bar/cafe / food / music/concert / info table Stressfaktor
Sunday, 2 August
19:00 to 22:00
bar/cafe / food / music/concert / info table Stressfaktor
Sunday, 9 August
19:00 to 22:00
bar/cafe / food / music/concert / info table Stressfaktor
Sunday, 16 August
19:00 to 22:00
bar/cafe / food / music/concert / info table Stressfaktor
Sunday, 23 August
19:00 to 22:00
bar/cafe / food / music/concert / info table Stressfaktor
Sunday, 30 August
19:00 to 22:00
bar/cafe / food / music/concert / info table Stressfaktor
Sunday, 6 September
19:00 to 22:00
bar/cafe / food / music/concert / info table Stressfaktor
Sunday, 13 September
19:00 to 22:00
bar/cafe / food / music/concert / info table Stressfaktor
Sunday, 20 September
19:00 to 22:00
bar/cafe / food / music/concert / info table Stressfaktor
Thursday, 15 October
20:00
bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert Stressfaktor
Thursday, 19 November
20:00
bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert Stressfaktor
Thursday, 17 December
20:00
bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert Stressfaktor