Zielona Góra . Archive

Categories by / with
Friday, 18 October 2019
20:00
food / vegan, Fressfaktor Stressfaktor
Friday, 18 October 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / food / music/concert / party Stressfaktor
Thursday, 17 October 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / food / Lesung Stressfaktor
Thursday, 17 October 2019
20:00
food / vegan, Fressfaktor Stressfaktor
Thursday, 17 October 2019
18:10
film Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
18:00
bar/cafe / food / work space/diy / vegan, Fressfaktor Stressfaktor
Sunday, 13 October 2019
19:00
food / vegan, Fressfaktor Stressfaktor
Saturday, 12 October 2019
19:30
discussion/presentation / party Stressfaktor
Friday, 11 October 2019
19:00
bar/cafe / food Stressfaktor
Thursday, 10 October 2019
18:10
film Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 8 October 2019
18:00
bar/cafe / food / work space/diy / vegan, Fressfaktor Stressfaktor
Sunday, 6 October 2019
19:00
food / vegan, Fressfaktor Stressfaktor
Saturday, 5 October 2019
21:00
music/concert / party Stressfaktor
Saturday, 5 October 2019
12:30
food / vegan/veget., Fressfaktor Stressfaktor
Thursday, 3 October 2019
20:00
food / vegan, Fressfaktor Stressfaktor
Thursday, 3 October 2019
18:10
bar/cafe / film Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 1 October 2019
20:30
bar/cafe / food Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 1 October 2019
18:00
bar/cafe / food / work space/diy / vegan, Fressfaktor Stressfaktor
Sunday, 29 September 2019
19:00
food / vegan, Fressfaktor Stressfaktor
Friday, 27 September 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / food Stressfaktor
Friday, 27 September 2019
20:00
food / vegan, Fressfaktor Stressfaktor
Thursday, 26 September 2019
20:30
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation
Thursday, 26 September 2019
18:10
bar/cafe / film Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
18:00
food / vegan, Fressfaktor Stressfaktor
Sunday, 22 September 2019
19:00
food / vegan, Fressfaktor Stressfaktor
Saturday, 21 September 2019
21:00
bar/cafe / music/concert Stressfaktor
Friday, 20 September 2019
20:30
action/protest/camp / discussion/presentation / TuMalWat Stressfaktor
Friday, 20 September 2019
20:00
food / vegan, Fressfaktor Stressfaktor
Thursday, 19 September 2019
19:30
bar/cafe / exhibition / film / food Stressfaktor
Thursday, 19 September 2019
18:10
bar/cafe / film Stressfaktor

Pages