Kastanienkeller

Kastanienkeller

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/1cg

Mehrzweckraum für Veranstaltungen jeglicher Art - Eingang durchs Café Morgenrot.

opening times: 

Mi: Schwarzlichttischtennis (von Mitte November bis Mitte Mai ab 21 Uhr) - Table Tennis under the black light (from middle of Nov. till middle of May starting around 21.00)
Fr/Sa: Concerts, Partys u.v.m. mostly starting around 21.00

categories: 

  • bar/cafe
  • children's activity
  • course/workshop
  • discussion/presentation
  • exhibition
  • film
  • food
  • (free) shop/market
  • meeting
  • music/concert
  • party
  • theater

email: 

Kastanienkeller
Kastanienallee 85
HH
10435 Berlin
Germany

Directions: 

U-Bhf. Eberswalder Strasse

Squat: 

Former squat, now legalised

Saturday, 7 December

Tuesday, 10 December

Wednesday, 11 December

Friday, 13 December

Tuesday, 17 December

Wednesday, 18 December

Tuesday, 24 December

Wednesday, 25 December

Wednesday, 1 January

Wednesday, 8 January