Tommy-Weisbecker-Haus . Upcoming events

Categories by / with
Saturday, 22 February
Sat, 22 - 21:00 to Sun, 23 - 02:00
music/concert / Punk / Hardcore / Crust, Metal Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 25 February
18:30
food / vegan, vegetarisch Stressfaktor
Thursday, 27 February
20:00 to 23:30
music/concert / Punk / Hardcore / Crust Stressfaktor
Saturday, 29 February
Sat, 29 Feb - 19:00 to Sun, 01 Mar - 02:00
music/concert / party / Punk / Hardcore / Crust Stressfaktor
Thursday, 5 March
19:30
music/concert / Stoner / Doom / Psychedelic /Rock / Garage Stressfaktor
Thursday, 12 March
19:30
music/concert / Stoner / Doom / Psychedelic /Rock / Garage Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 17 March
18:30
food / meeting / vegan, vegetarisch Stressfaktor
Saturday, 21 March
21:00
music/concert Stressfaktor
Friday, 27 March
Fri, 27 - 21:00 to Sat, 28 - 00:00
bar/cafe / music/concert / Punk / Hardcore / Crust, akustik, barrierearm Stressfaktor
Thursday, 9 April
21:00
music/concert Stressfaktor
Friday, 17 April
Fri, 17 - 20:30 to Sun, 19 - 02:30
music/concert / HC Punk Konzert / Punk / Hardcore / Punkrock Stressfaktor
Saturday, 18 April
Sat, 18 - 20:30 to Sun, 19 - 02:30
music/concert / HC Punk Konzert / Punk / Hardcore / Punkrock Stressfaktor