Tommy-Weisbecker-Haus . Archive

Categories by / with
Thursday, 3 December
Sat, 21 - 20:00 to Sun, 22 - 03:00
music/concert / party / Metal Stressfaktor
Thursday, 3 December
Fri, 20 - 20:00 to Sun, 22 - 03:00
music/concert / party / Metal Stressfaktor
Thursday, 3 December
Sat, 31 Oct - 19:00 to Wed, 02 Dec - 00:00
music/concert / Punk / Hardcore / Crust, barrierefrei Stressfaktor
Thursday, 3 December
Fri, 30 - 20:00 to Sat, 31 - 00:00
music/concert / Punk / Hardcore / Crust, barrierefrei Stressfaktor
Friday, 11 September 2020
17:55
Friday, 4 September 2020
17:55
Saturday, 29 August 2020
18:00
food / meeting / barrierearm Stressfaktor
Friday, 28 August 2020
17:55
Saturday, 22 August 2020
18:00
food / meeting / barrierearm Stressfaktor
Friday, 21 August 2020
17:55
Saturday, 15 August 2020
18:00
food / meeting / barrierearm Stressfaktor
Friday, 14 August 2020
17:55
Saturday, 8 August 2020
18:00
food / meeting / barrierearm Stressfaktor
Friday, 7 August 2020
17:55
Saturday, 1 August 2020
18:00
action/protest/camp / meeting / Deno Stressfaktor
Saturday, 25 July 2020
18:00
food / meeting / barrierearm Stressfaktor
Saturday, 18 July 2020
18:00
food / meeting / barrierearm Stressfaktor
Saturday, 11 July 2020
18:00
food / meeting / barrierearm Stressfaktor
Thursday, 3 December
Sat, 18 - 20:30 to Sun, 19 - 02:30
music/concert / HC Punk Konzert / Punk / Hardcore / Punkrock Stressfaktor
Thursday, 3 December
Fri, 17 - 20:30 to Sun, 19 - 02:30
music/concert / HC Punk Konzert / Punk / Hardcore / Punkrock Stressfaktor
Saturday, 11 April 2020
21:00
music/concert / Punk / Hardcore / Crust, barrierearm Stressfaktor
Thursday, 9 April 2020
21:00
music/concert Stressfaktor
Saturday, 4 April 2020
23:00
party Stressfaktor
Friday, 3 April 2020
21:00
music/concert / party Stressfaktor
Thursday, 3 December
Fri, 27 - 21:00 to Sat, 28 - 00:00
bar/cafe / music/concert / Punk / Hardcore / Crust, akustik, barrierearm Stressfaktor
Saturday, 21 March 2020
21:00
music/concert / party / barrierearm Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
18:30
food / meeting / vegan, vegetarisch Stressfaktor
Saturday, 14 March 2020
20:00
music/concert / Punk / Hardcore / Crust Solikonzert Stressfaktor
Saturday, 14 March 2020
19:00
music/concert / soliparty Punk Punkrock Stressfaktor
Thursday, 12 March 2020
19:30
music/concert / Stoner / Doom / Psychedelic /Rock / Garage Stressfaktor

Pages