Farigola 24 . Upcoming events

Categories by / with
Friday, 18 October
16:30
course/workshop / bici, Tallers autogestionats d’autoreparació de bicis
Friday, 25 October
16:30
course/workshop / bici, Tallers autogestionats d’autoreparació de bicis
Friday, 1 November
16:30
course/workshop / bici, Tallers autogestionats d’autoreparació de bicis
Friday, 8 November
16:30
course/workshop / bici, Tallers autogestionats d’autoreparació de bicis
Friday, 15 November
16:30
course/workshop / bici, Tallers autogestionats d’autoreparació de bicis
Friday, 22 November
16:30
course/workshop / bici, Tallers autogestionats d’autoreparació de bicis
Friday, 29 November
16:30
course/workshop / bici, Tallers autogestionats d’autoreparació de bicis
Friday, 6 December
16:30
course/workshop / bici, Tallers autogestionats d’autoreparació de bicis
Friday, 13 December
16:30
course/workshop / bici, Tallers autogestionats d’autoreparació de bicis
Friday, 20 December
16:30
course/workshop / bici, Tallers autogestionats d’autoreparació de bicis
Friday, 27 December
16:30
course/workshop / bici, Tallers autogestionats d’autoreparació de bicis