Coisa Preta . Archive

Categories by / with
Saturday, 2 December 2017
(All day)
action/protest/camp / book shop/info shop/library / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / meeting
Saturday, 4 November 2017
(All day)
action/protest/camp / book shop/info shop/library / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / meeting
Thursday, 19 October 2017
19:00
discussion/presentation / film Bonobo
Saturday, 7 October 2017
(All day)
action/protest/camp / book shop/info shop/library / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / meeting
Saturday, 2 September 2017
(All day)
action/protest/camp / book shop/info shop/library / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / meeting
Saturday, 5 August 2017
(All day)
action/protest/camp / book shop/info shop/library / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / meeting
Saturday, 15 July 2017
16:00
course/workshop
Saturday, 1 July 2017
(All day)
action/protest/camp / book shop/info shop/library / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / meeting
Thursday, 20 January
10:00 to 20:00
course/workshop
Saturday, 6 May 2017
15:00
food / meeting
Sunday, 9 April 2017
16:00
discussion/presentation / film Bonobo
Saturday, 8 April 2017
15:00
food / meeting
Thursday, 6 April 2017
19:00
course/workshop Bonobo
Thursday, 9 March 2017
19:00
discussion/presentation / film Bonobo
Sunday, 19 February 2017
17:00
discussion/presentation / film Bonobo