Baiz . Archive

Categories by / with
Friday, 20 March 2015
18:30
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Thursday, 19 March 2015
20:00
music/concert Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
20:00
music/concert Stressfaktor
Sunday, 15 March 2015
20:00
film Stressfaktor
Saturday, 14 March 2015
20:00
bar/cafe / Quiz Stressfaktor
Friday, 13 March 2015
19:30
Buchvorstellung Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
19:00
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Sunday, 8 March 2015
16:00
meeting Stressfaktor
Thursday, 5 March 2015
20:00
music/concert / theater Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
20:00
Kickerturnier Stressfaktor
Sunday, 1 March 2015
20:00
film Stressfaktor
Sunday, 1 March 2015
17:00
work space/diy Stressfaktor
Saturday, 28 February 2015
16:00
discussion/presentation / film Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
19:00
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 24 February 2015
19:30
discussion/presentation / exhibition Stressfaktor
Sunday, 22 February 2015
20:00
film Stressfaktor
Saturday, 21 February 2015
20:00
bar/cafe / Quiz Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 18 February 2015
20:00
Lesung Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 17 February 2015
19:00
Lesung Stressfaktor
Monday, 16 February 2015
19:00
music/concert Stressfaktor
Sunday, 15 February 2015
20:00
film Stressfaktor
Thursday, 12 February 2015
19:30
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 11 February 2015
19:00
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Saturday, 7 February 2015
18:00
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Thursday, 5 February 2015
20:00
music/concert Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 4 February 2015
20:00
bar/cafe Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 3 February 2015
19:00
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Sunday, 1 February 2015
20:00
film Stressfaktor
Sunday, 1 February 2015
17:00
work space/diy Stressfaktor

Pages