Schokoladen

Schokoladen

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/18k

excuisite international alternative CONCERTS from 7 pm till 10 pm, afterwards free entry, delicious DJs, partying, hanging out, open till whenever. sundays: 1st sunday thee karaoke, 3rd sunday open stage, every week 'strange tunes on monday' Djs from 10 pm, tuesdays: 'LSD - liebe statt drogen' lesebühne from 7 till 10 pm, afterwards open dj desk 'spin your tunes'

opening times: 

Mo & Mi. - Sa. 19h krass gute internationale Konzerte!
ausser... Di. 19h LSD - Liebe Stadt Drogen (Lesung)
Mo. 22h Strange Tunes on Monday - Erlesene Djs
Der 1. Sonntag: Karaoke-Nacht mit KJ Der Käpt'n
Der 3. Sonntag: Schokoladen Open Stage - Play your Songs unplugged!

categories: 

  • bar/cafe
  • music/concert
  • party
Schokoladen
Ackerstrasse 169
10115 Berlin
Germany

Directions: 

U8 Rosenthaler Platz

Tuesday, 14 April

Sunday, 19 April

Tuesday, 21 April

Monday, 27 April

Tuesday, 28 April

Sunday, 3 May

Tuesday, 5 May

Tuesday, 12 May

Sunday, 17 May

Tuesday, 19 May