Ateneu Popular La Sèquia . Archive

Categories by / with
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
19:00
food
Sunday, 8 October 2017
17:00
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Wednesday, 19 June
11:00 to 13:00
(free) shop/market
Wednesday, 19 June
18:00 to 21:00
meeting
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
19:00
food
Sunday, 1 October 2017
17:00
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Wednesday, 19 June
11:00 to 13:00
(free) shop/market
Wednesday, 19 June
18:00 to 21:00
meeting
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
19:00
food
Sunday, 24 September 2017
17:00
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Wednesday, 19 June
11:00 to 13:00
(free) shop/market
Wednesday, 19 June
18:00 to 21:00
meeting
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
19:00
food
Sunday, 17 September 2017
17:00
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Wednesday, 19 June
11:00 to 13:00
(free) shop/market
Wednesday, 19 June
18:00 to 21:00
meeting
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
19:00
food
Sunday, 10 September 2017
17:00
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Wednesday, 19 June
11:00 to 13:00
(free) shop/market
Wednesday, 19 June
18:00 to 21:00
meeting
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
19:00
food
Sunday, 3 September 2017
17:00
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Wednesday, 19 June
11:00 to 13:00
(free) shop/market
Wednesday, 19 June
18:00 to 21:00
meeting
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
19:00
food
Sunday, 27 August 2017
17:00
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Wednesday, 19 June
11:00 to 13:00
(free) shop/market
Wednesday, 19 June
18:00 to 21:00
meeting
Tuesday, 22 August 2017
19:00
food
Sunday, 20 August 2017
17:00
advice/help/office hours / meeting

Pages