Ateneu Popular La Sèquia . Archive

Categories by / with
Thursday, 20 June
11:00 to 13:00
(free) shop/market
Thursday, 20 June
18:00 to 21:00
meeting
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
19:00
food
Sunday, 26 November 2017
17:00
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Thursday, 20 June
11:00 to 13:00
(free) shop/market
Thursday, 20 June
18:00 to 21:00
meeting
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
19:00
food
Sunday, 19 November 2017
17:00
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Thursday, 20 June
11:00 to 13:00
(free) shop/market
Thursday, 20 June
18:00 to 21:00
meeting
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
19:00
food
Sunday, 12 November 2017
17:00
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Thursday, 20 June
11:00 to 13:00
(free) shop/market
Thursday, 20 June
18:00 to 21:00
meeting
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
19:00
food
Sunday, 5 November 2017
17:00
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Thursday, 20 June
11:00 to 13:00
(free) shop/market
Thursday, 20 June
18:00 to 21:00
meeting
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
19:00
food
Sunday, 29 October 2017
17:00
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Thursday, 20 June
11:00 to 13:00
(free) shop/market
Thursday, 20 June
18:00 to 21:00
meeting
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
19:00
food
Sunday, 22 October 2017
17:00
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Thursday, 20 June
11:00 to 13:00
(free) shop/market
Thursday, 20 June
18:00 to 21:00
meeting
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
19:00
food
Sunday, 15 October 2017
17:00
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Thursday, 20 June
11:00 to 13:00
(free) shop/market
Thursday, 20 June
18:00 to 21:00
meeting

Pages