Ateneu Popular La Sèquia . Archive

Categories by / with
Monday, 19 August
11:00 to 13:00
(free) shop/market
Monday, 19 August
18:00 to 21:00
meeting
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
19:00
food
Sunday, 24 June 2018
17:00
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Monday, 19 August
11:00 to 13:00
(free) shop/market
Monday, 19 August
18:00 to 21:00
meeting
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
19:00
food
Sunday, 17 June 2018
17:00
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Monday, 19 August
11:00 to 13:00
(free) shop/market
Monday, 19 August
18:00 to 21:00
meeting
Tuesday, 12 June 2018
19:00
food
Sunday, 10 June 2018
17:00
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Monday, 19 August
11:00 to 13:00
(free) shop/market
Monday, 19 August
18:00 to 21:00
meeting
Tuesday, 5 June 2018
19:00
food
Sunday, 3 June 2018
17:00
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Monday, 19 August
11:00 to 13:00
(free) shop/market
Monday, 19 August
18:00 to 21:00
meeting
Tuesday, 29 May 2018
19:00
food
Sunday, 27 May 2018
17:00
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Monday, 19 August
11:00 to 13:00
(free) shop/market
Monday, 19 August
18:00 to 21:00
meeting
Tuesday, 22 May 2018
19:00
food
Sunday, 20 May 2018
17:00
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Monday, 19 August
11:00 to 13:00
(free) shop/market
Monday, 19 August
18:00 to 21:00
meeting
Tuesday, 15 May 2018
19:00
food
Sunday, 13 May 2018
17:00
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Monday, 19 August
11:00 to 13:00
(free) shop/market
Monday, 19 August
18:00 to 21:00
meeting

Pages