Fenix . Archive

Categories by / with
Saturday, 6 January 2018
13:00
action/protest/camp
Saturday, 16 December 2017
14:30
action/protest/camp
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
19:00
meeting
Monday, 11 December 2017
21:30
film
Monday, 11 December 2017
21:30
film
Tuesday, 5 December 2017
19:00
meeting
Monday, 4 December 2017
21:30
film
Saturday, 2 December 2017
(All day)
action/protest/camp / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food / music/concert / party
Friday, 1 December 2017
(All day)
action/protest/camp / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food / music/concert / party
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
19:00
meeting
Monday, 27 November 2017
21:30
film
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
19:00
meeting
Monday, 20 November 2017
21:30
film
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
19:00
meeting
Monday, 13 November 2017
21:30
film
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
19:00
meeting
Monday, 6 November 2017
21:30
film
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
19:00
meeting
Monday, 30 October 2017
21:30
film
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
19:00
meeting
Monday, 23 October 2017
21:30
film
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
19:00
meeting
Monday, 16 October 2017
21:30
film
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
19:00
meeting
Monday, 9 October 2017
21:30
film
Thursday, 17 October
19:00 to 23:30
book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
19:00
meeting
Monday, 2 October 2017
21:30
film
Saturday, 30 September 2017
19:00
bar/cafe
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
19:00
meeting

Pages