Kalabal!k . Archive

Categories by / with
Saturday, 13 July 2019
15:00
film / food / meeting Stressfaktor
Saturday, 8 June 2019
15:00
discussion/presentation / meeting Stressfaktor
Friday, 31 May 2019
19:00
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Saturday, 18 May 2019
17:00
book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Thursday, 16 May 2019
19:00
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
19:00
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Friday, 10 May 2019
20:00
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Friday, 10 May 2019
16:00
Stressfaktor
Saturday, 27 April 2019
15:00
Stressfaktor
Sunday, 14 April 2019
17:00
discussion/presentation / Buchvorstellung Stressfaktor
Saturday, 13 April 2019
15:00
Stressfaktor
Friday, 5 April 2019
16:00
Stressfaktor
Saturday, 9 February 2019
17:00
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Saturday, 9 February 2019
15:00
bar/cafe / meeting Stressfaktor
Friday, 8 February 2019
20:00
film Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 15 January 2019
17:00
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Saturday, 12 January 2019
15:00
bar/cafe / meeting Stressfaktor
Saturday, 22 December 2018
15:00
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / meeting Stressfaktor
Saturday, 8 December 2018
15:00
bar/cafe / meeting Stressfaktor
Saturday, 1 December 2018
18:00
book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Monday, 26 November 2018
19:00
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Saturday, 24 November 2018
15:00
meeting Stressfaktor
Sunday, 28 October 2018
19:00
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Saturday, 27 October 2018
15:00
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Saturday, 22 September 2018
15:00
bar/cafe / meeting Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 12 September 2018
20:00
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Sunday, 9 September 2018
15:00
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Saturday, 8 September 2018
15:00
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Friday, 27 July 2018
19:00
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Saturday, 7 July 2018
15:00
bar/cafe / food Stressfaktor

Pages