CSOA Ca la Llima

CSOA Ca la Llima

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/2xln

opening times: 

Dilluns, 17h, Distri La Llima
Dilluns, 18h30, Ioga
Dimecres, 9h30 Ioga
Dimarts, Dimecres, Dissabte, 10h30, Muay Thai

categories: 

  • book shop/info shop/library

phone: 

+34 604 78 59 82
CSOA Ca la Llima
Carrer del Mas Muní 16
Catalonia

Squat: 

Presently squatted

Monday 25 March

Tuesday 26 March

Wednesday 27 March

Saturday 30 March

Monday 1 April

Tuesday 2 April

Wednesday 3 April

Saturday 6 April

Monday 8 April

Tuesday 9 April