Ateneu Llibertari de Gràcia . Upcoming events

Categories by / with
Tuesday, 13 April
18:00 to 21:00
suport mutu
Wednesday, 14 April
18:00 to 21:00
suport mutu
Wednesday, 14 April
19:00
course/workshop
Wednesday, 14 April
19:00
course/workshop
Thursday, 15 April
18:00 to 21:00
suport mutu
Friday, 16 April
18:00 to 21:00
suport mutu
Monday, 19 April
18:00 to 20:30
book shop/info shop/library
Monday, 19 April
18:00 to 21:00
suport mutu
Tuesday, 20 April
18:00 to 21:00
suport mutu
Wednesday, 21 April
18:00 to 21:00
suport mutu
Wednesday, 21 April
19:00
course/workshop
Wednesday, 21 April
19:00
course/workshop
Thursday, 22 April
18:00 to 21:00
suport mutu
Friday, 23 April
18:00 to 21:00
suport mutu
Monday, 26 April
18:00 to 20:30
book shop/info shop/library
Monday, 26 April
18:00 to 21:00
suport mutu
Tuesday, 27 April
18:00 to 21:00
suport mutu
Wednesday, 28 April
18:00 to 21:00
suport mutu
Wednesday, 28 April
19:00
course/workshop
Wednesday, 28 April
19:00
course/workshop
Thursday, 29 April
18:00 to 21:00
suport mutu
Friday, 30 April
18:00 to 21:00
suport mutu
Monday, 3 May
18:00 to 20:30
book shop/info shop/library
Monday, 3 May
18:00 to 21:00
suport mutu
Tuesday, 4 May
18:00 to 21:00
suport mutu
Wednesday, 5 May
18:00 to 21:00
suport mutu
Wednesday, 5 May
19:00
course/workshop
Wednesday, 5 May
19:00
course/workshop
Thursday, 6 May
18:00 to 21:00
suport mutu
Friday, 7 May
18:00 to 21:00
suport mutu

Pages