KØPI . Upcoming events

Categories by / with
Wednesday, 16 October
20:30
bar/cafe / food / vegane Pampe Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 16 October
21:30
bar/cafe / theater Stressfaktor
Thursday, 17 October
21:00
film / Peliculoso Stressfaktor
Thursday, 17 October
21:00
music/concert / Metal, Trash Stressfaktor
Saturday, 19 October
17:00
bar/cafe / exhibition / film / food Stressfaktor
Saturday, 19 October
19:00
music/concert / party / punk, hardcore, crust, PostPunk Stressfaktor
Monday, 21 October
21:00
film / Peliculoso Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 23 October
21:00
music/concert / metal grind crust, punk Stressfaktor
Thursday, 24 October
21:00
music/concert / party / theater / Cabaret Kleinkunst Poetry Music Comedy Stressfaktor
Thursday, 24 October
21:00
film / Peliculoso Stressfaktor
Friday, 25 October
21:00
bar/cafe / music/concert / party Stressfaktor
Saturday, 26 October
22:00
bar/cafe / party / Rattenba goes AGH! Stressfaktor
Monday, 28 October
21:00
film / Peliculoso Stressfaktor
Thursday, 31 October
21:00
music/concert / Metal, Trash Stressfaktor
Thursday, 31 October
21:00
film / Peliculoso Stressfaktor
Thursday, 31 October
22:00
music/concert / party Stressfaktor
Friday, 1 November
21:00
music/concert Stressfaktor
Saturday, 2 November
17:00
action/protest/camp / food / meeting Stressfaktor
Friday, 8 November
22:00
music/concert / crust punk, Punk / Hardcore / Crust Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 13 November
21:00
music/concert / vegane Pampe first. Punk HC later Stressfaktor
Friday, 15 November
22:00
music/concert / D.I.Y. Crust Punk, Punk / Hardcore / Crust Stressfaktor
Friday, 22 November
22:00
music/concert / Metal, punk, crust Stressfaktor
Saturday, 30 November
22:00
music/concert / party Stressfaktor
Friday, 6 December
22:00
music/concert / party Stressfaktor
Friday, 13 December
16:35
music/concert Stressfaktor
Friday, 20 December
17:45
music/concert Stressfaktor
Saturday, 25 January
22:00
bar/cafe / music/concert / Black Metal Stressfaktor
Saturday, 8 February
22:00
bar/cafe / music/concert / wave, PostPunk Stressfaktor
Friday, 28 February
20:00
bar/cafe / exhibition / film / food / music/concert / party / theater / BUY KØPi MEANS TROUBLE! Stressfaktor
Saturday, 29 February
20:00
bar/cafe / exhibition / film / food / music/concert / party / theater / BUY KØPi MEANS TROUBLE! Stressfaktor

Pages