KØPI . Archive

Categories by / with
Friday, 15 October 2021
20:00
action/protest/camp / demonstration, interkiezionale, Køpi Wagenplatz bleibt! Stressfaktor, Interkiezionale Solidarität aufbauen!
Friday, 15 October 2021
10:00
action/protest/camp / squat, eviction, Køpi Wagenplatz bleibt! Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
19:00
Bingo Stressfaktor, SO36
Saturday, 9 October 2021
21:00
Cancelled: AGH Jeburtstach
music/concert Stressfaktor
Friday, 8 October 2021
21:00
Cancelled: AGH Jeburtstach
music/concert Stressfaktor
Saturday, 2 October 2021
20:00
action/protest/camp / demonstration, Køpi Wagenplatz bleibt! Stressfaktor
Thursday, 30 September 2021
21:00
film / Peliculoso Stressfaktor
Thursday, 23 September 2021
21:00
film / Peliculoso Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 22 September 2021
21:00
Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 21 September 2021
20:00
theater / queer, FLTI*, barrierearm Stressfaktor
Monday, 20 September 2021
21:00
film / Peliculoso Stressfaktor
Friday, 10 September 2021
21:00
music/concert Stressfaktor
Monday, 6 September 2021
21:00
film / Peliculoso Stressfaktor
Saturday, 4 September 2021
21:00
music/concert Stressfaktor
Thursday, 2 September 2021
21:00
film / Peliculoso Stressfaktor
Saturday, 28 August 2021
20:00
music/concert / party Stressfaktor
Friday, 27 August 2021
15:00
action/protest/camp Stressfaktor
Monday, 23 August 2021
21:00
film / Peliculoso Stressfaktor
Saturday, 21 August 2021
20:00
music/concert Stressfaktor
Thursday, 19 August 2021
21:00
film / Peliculoso Stressfaktor
Saturday, 14 August 2021
22:00
party Stressfaktor
Friday, 13 August 2021
19:00
discussion/presentation / film / food Stressfaktor
Friday, 22 October
14:00 to 18:00
exhibition Stressfaktor
Friday, 22 October
14:00 to 18:00
exhibition Stressfaktor
Friday, 22 October
Fri, 06 - 18:00 to Sat, 07 - 00:00
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / exhibition Stressfaktor
Monday, 2 August 2021
21:00
film / Peliculoso Stressfaktor
Thursday, 29 July 2021
21:00
film / Peliculoso Stressfaktor
Monday, 26 July 2021
21:00
film / Peliculoso Stressfaktor
Monday, 26 July 2021
14:00
action/protest/camp Stressfaktor
Thursday, 22 July 2021
21:00
film / Peliculoso Stressfaktor

Pages