KØPI

KØPI

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/d

Squat in Berlin

categories: 

  • bar/cafe
  • book shop/info shop/library
  • course/workshop
  • film
  • food
  • music
  • party
  • work space/diy
KØPI
Köpenicker Straße 137
10179 Berlin
Germany

Squat: 

Presently squatted

Saturday 15 December

Monday 17 December

Thursday 20 December

Monday 24 December

Thursday 27 December

Friday 28 December

Saturday 29 December

Thursday 3 January

Saturday 12 January

Saturday 26 January