KØPI

KØPI

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/d

Squat in Berlin

categories: 

  • bar/cafe
  • book shop/info shop/library
  • course/workshop
  • film
  • food
  • music/concert
  • party
  • work space/diy
KØPI
Köpenicker Straße 137
10179 Berlin
Germany

Squat: 

Presently squatted

Wednesday, 29 January

Tresen im AGH

bar/cafe / food - Fressfaktor. vegane Pampe, barrierefrei, barrierearm
20:30

Thursday, 30 January

Saturday, 1 February

Sunday, 2 February

Monday, 3 February

Thursday, 6 February

Friday, 7 February

Saturday, 8 February

Konzert im AGH

bar/cafe / music/concert - Punk / Hardcore / Crust
22:00

Sunday, 9 February

Monday, 10 February