KØPI

KØPI

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/d

Squat in Berlin

opening times: 

categories: 

  • bar/cafe
  • book shop/info shop/library
  • course/workshop
  • discussion/presentation
  • exhibition
  • film
  • food
  • music/concert
  • party
  • theater
  • work space/diy
KØPI
Köpenicker Straße 137
10179 Berlin
Germany

Squat: 

Presently squatted

Monday, 27 June

Thursday, 30 June

Saturday, 2 July

Monday, 4 July

Thursday, 7 July

Saturday, 9 July

Monday, 11 July

Thursday, 14 July

Saturday, 16 July

Konzert im AGH

music/concert - Hardcore / Crust / Anarcho / Punk
21:00

Monday, 18 July