KØPI

KØPI

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/d

Squat in Berlin

categories: 

  • bar/cafe
  • book shop/info shop/library
  • course/workshop
  • film
  • food
  • music
  • party
  • work space/diy
KØPI
Köpenicker Straße 137
10179 Berlin
Germany

Squat: 

Presently squatted

Thursday 21 February

Friday 22 February

Saturday 23 February

nix los

- nihilistic selfdestruction
21:00

Monday 25 February

Thursday 28 February

Party im Koma F

music / party - Darkwave / Postpunk / Gothrock / Horrorpunk
23:00

Thursday 7 March

Saturday 9 March

Tuesday 19 March

Friday 22 March

Wednesday 27 March