Bikewars

Bikewars

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/9j7

Voormalige Hessingterrein sinds november 2012 gekraakt.

opening times: 

Every Wednesday Vegan Food, 19.00 + sometimes live music

categories: 

  • bar/cafe
  • food
  • music/concert
  • work space/diy
Bikewars
Utrechtseweg 341, De Bilt
Netherlands

Squat: 

Presently squatted

Wednesday, 24 July

Voku

bar/cafe / food / music/concert
19:00

Wednesday, 31 July

Voku

bar/cafe / food / music/concert
19:00

Wednesday, 7 August

Voku

bar/cafe / food / music/concert
19:00

Wednesday, 14 August

Voku

bar/cafe / food / music/concert
19:00

Wednesday, 21 August

Voku

bar/cafe / food / music/concert
19:00

Wednesday, 28 August

Voku

bar/cafe / food / music/concert
19:00

Wednesday, 4 September

Voku

bar/cafe / food / music/concert
19:00

Wednesday, 11 September

Voku

bar/cafe / food / music/concert
19:00

Wednesday, 18 September

Voku

bar/cafe / food / music/concert
19:00

Wednesday, 25 September

Voku

bar/cafe / food / music/concert
19:00