Bikewars

Bikewars

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/9j7

Voormalige Hessingterrein sinds november 2012 gekraakt.

opening times: 

Every Wednesday Vegan Food, 19.00 + sometimes live music

categories: 

  • bar/cafe
  • food
  • music/concert
  • work space/diy
Bikewars
Utrechtseweg 341, De Bilt
Netherlands

Squat: 

Presently squatted

Wednesday 1 May

Voku

bar/cafe / food / music/concert
19:00

Wednesday 8 May

Voku

bar/cafe / food / music/concert
19:00

Wednesday 15 May

Voku

bar/cafe / food / music/concert
19:00

Wednesday 22 May

Voku

bar/cafe / food / music/concert
19:00

Wednesday 29 May

Voku

bar/cafe / food / music/concert
19:00

Wednesday 5 June

Voku

bar/cafe / food / music/concert
19:00

Wednesday 12 June

Voku

bar/cafe / food / music/concert
19:00

Wednesday 19 June

Voku

bar/cafe / food / music/concert
19:00

Wednesday 26 June

Voku

bar/cafe / food / music/concert
19:00

Wednesday 3 July

Voku

bar/cafe / food / music/concert
19:00