La Cinètika . Upcoming events

Categories by / with
Sunday, 23 February
18:30
meeting
Thursday, 27 February
18:00 to 21:00
course/workshop / work space/diy / bici
Sunday, 1 March
18:30
meeting
Thursday, 5 March
18:00 to 21:00
course/workshop / work space/diy / bici
Sunday, 8 March
18:30
meeting
Thursday, 12 March
18:00 to 21:00
course/workshop / work space/diy / bici
Sunday, 15 March
18:30
meeting
Thursday, 19 March
18:00 to 21:00
course/workshop / work space/diy / bici
Sunday, 22 March
18:30
meeting
Thursday, 26 March
18:00 to 21:00
course/workshop / work space/diy / bici
Sunday, 29 March
18:30
meeting
Thursday, 2 April
18:00 to 21:00
course/workshop / work space/diy / bici
Sunday, 5 April
18:30
meeting
Thursday, 9 April
18:00 to 21:00
course/workshop / work space/diy / bici
Sunday, 12 April
18:30
meeting
Thursday, 16 April
18:00 to 21:00
course/workshop / work space/diy / bici
Sunday, 19 April
18:30
meeting
Thursday, 23 April
18:00 to 21:00
course/workshop / work space/diy / bici
Sunday, 26 April
18:30
meeting
Thursday, 30 April
18:00 to 21:00
course/workshop / work space/diy / bici
Sunday, 3 May
18:30
meeting
Thursday, 7 May
18:00 to 21:00
course/workshop / work space/diy / bici
Sunday, 10 May
18:30
meeting
Thursday, 14 May
18:00 to 21:00
course/workshop / work space/diy / bici
Sunday, 17 May
18:30
meeting
Thursday, 21 May
18:00 to 21:00
course/workshop / work space/diy / bici
Sunday, 24 May
18:30
meeting
Thursday, 28 May
18:00 to 21:00
course/workshop / work space/diy / bici
Sunday, 31 May
18:30
meeting
Thursday, 4 June
18:00 to 21:00
course/workshop / work space/diy / bici

Pages