Studentenkraakspreekuur (SKSU) . Upcoming events

Categories by / with
Thursday, 20 February
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / kraakspreekuur, kraken, studenten, squatting, student, spreekuur (KSU)
Thursday, 27 February
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / kraakspreekuur, kraken, studenten, squatting, student, spreekuur (KSU)
Thursday, 5 March
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / kraakspreekuur, kraken, studenten, squatting, student, spreekuur (KSU)
Thursday, 12 March
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / kraakspreekuur, kraken, studenten, squatting, student, spreekuur (KSU)
Thursday, 19 March
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / kraakspreekuur, kraken, studenten, squatting, student, spreekuur (KSU)
Thursday, 26 March
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / kraakspreekuur, kraken, studenten, squatting, student, spreekuur (KSU)
Thursday, 2 April
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / kraakspreekuur, kraken, studenten, squatting, student, spreekuur (KSU)
Thursday, 9 April
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / kraakspreekuur, kraken, studenten, squatting, student, spreekuur (KSU)
Thursday, 16 April
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / kraakspreekuur, kraken, studenten, squatting, student, spreekuur (KSU)
Thursday, 23 April
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / kraakspreekuur, kraken, studenten, squatting, student, spreekuur (KSU)
Thursday, 30 April
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / kraakspreekuur, kraken, studenten, squatting, student, spreekuur (KSU)
Thursday, 7 May
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / kraakspreekuur, kraken, studenten, squatting, student, spreekuur (KSU)
Thursday, 14 May
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / kraakspreekuur, kraken, studenten, squatting, student, spreekuur (KSU)
Thursday, 21 May
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / kraakspreekuur, kraken, studenten, squatting, student, spreekuur (KSU)
Thursday, 28 May
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / kraakspreekuur, kraken, studenten, squatting, student, spreekuur (KSU)
Thursday, 4 June
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / kraakspreekuur, kraken, studenten, squatting, student, spreekuur (KSU)
Thursday, 11 June
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / kraakspreekuur, kraken, studenten, squatting, student, spreekuur (KSU)
Thursday, 18 June
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / kraakspreekuur, kraken, studenten, squatting, student, spreekuur (KSU)
Thursday, 25 June
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / kraakspreekuur, kraken, studenten, squatting, student, spreekuur (KSU)
Thursday, 2 July
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / kraakspreekuur, kraken, studenten, squatting, student, spreekuur (KSU)
Thursday, 9 July
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / kraakspreekuur, kraken, studenten, squatting, student, spreekuur (KSU)
Thursday, 16 July
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / kraakspreekuur, kraken, studenten, squatting, student, spreekuur (KSU)
Thursday, 23 July
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / kraakspreekuur, kraken, studenten, squatting, student, spreekuur (KSU)
Thursday, 30 July
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / kraakspreekuur, kraken, studenten, squatting, student, spreekuur (KSU)
Thursday, 6 August
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / kraakspreekuur, kraken, studenten, squatting, student, spreekuur (KSU)