Association des Usagers de la PADA (AUP) . Upcoming events

Categories by / with
Wednesday, 5 June
14:00 to 18:00
advice/help/office hours / sans papiers Mille Bâbords
Wednesday, 12 June
14:00 to 18:00
advice/help/office hours / sans papiers Mille Bâbords
Wednesday, 19 June
14:00 to 18:00
advice/help/office hours / sans papiers Mille Bâbords
Wednesday, 26 June
14:00 to 18:00
advice/help/office hours / sans papiers Mille Bâbords
Wednesday, 3 July
14:00 to 18:00
advice/help/office hours / sans papiers Mille Bâbords
Wednesday, 10 July
14:00 to 18:00
advice/help/office hours / sans papiers Mille Bâbords
Wednesday, 17 July
14:00 to 18:00
advice/help/office hours / sans papiers Mille Bâbords
Wednesday, 24 July
14:00 to 18:00
advice/help/office hours / sans papiers Mille Bâbords
Wednesday, 31 July
14:00 to 18:00
advice/help/office hours / sans papiers Mille Bâbords
Wednesday, 7 August
14:00 to 18:00
advice/help/office hours / sans papiers Mille Bâbords
Wednesday, 14 August
14:00 to 18:00
advice/help/office hours / sans papiers Mille Bâbords
Wednesday, 21 August
14:00 to 18:00
advice/help/office hours / sans papiers Mille Bâbords
Wednesday, 28 August
14:00 to 18:00
advice/help/office hours / sans papiers Mille Bâbords
Wednesday, 4 September
14:00 to 18:00
advice/help/office hours / sans papiers Mille Bâbords
Wednesday, 11 September
14:00 to 18:00
advice/help/office hours / sans papiers Mille Bâbords
Wednesday, 18 September
14:00 to 18:00
advice/help/office hours / sans papiers Mille Bâbords
Wednesday, 25 September
14:00 to 18:00
advice/help/office hours / sans papiers Mille Bâbords
Wednesday, 2 October
14:00 to 18:00
advice/help/office hours / sans papiers Mille Bâbords
Wednesday, 9 October
14:00 to 18:00
advice/help/office hours / sans papiers Mille Bâbords
Wednesday, 16 October
14:00 to 18:00
advice/help/office hours / sans papiers Mille Bâbords
Wednesday, 23 October
14:00 to 18:00
advice/help/office hours / sans papiers Mille Bâbords
Wednesday, 30 October
14:00 to 18:00
advice/help/office hours / sans papiers Mille Bâbords
Wednesday, 6 November
14:00 to 18:00
advice/help/office hours / sans papiers Mille Bâbords
Wednesday, 13 November
14:00 to 18:00
advice/help/office hours / sans papiers Mille Bâbords
Wednesday, 20 November
14:00 to 18:00
advice/help/office hours / sans papiers Mille Bâbords
Wednesday, 27 November
14:00 to 18:00
advice/help/office hours / sans papiers Mille Bâbords
Wednesday, 4 December
14:00 to 18:00
advice/help/office hours / sans papiers Mille Bâbords
Wednesday, 11 December
14:00 to 18:00
advice/help/office hours / sans papiers Mille Bâbords
Wednesday, 18 December
14:00 to 18:00
advice/help/office hours / sans papiers Mille Bâbords
Wednesday, 25 December
14:00 to 18:00
advice/help/office hours / sans papiers Mille Bâbords