Pie 'n' Mash Autonomous Social Cafe & Mutual Aid . Upcoming events

Categories by / with
Tuesday, 25 January
14:00 to 16:00
food / (free) shop/market
Thursday, 27 January
15:00 to 17:00
food / (free) shop/market
Tuesday, 1 February
14:00 to 16:00
food / (free) shop/market
Thursday, 3 February
15:00 to 17:00
food / (free) shop/market
Tuesday, 8 February
14:00 to 16:00
food / (free) shop/market
Thursday, 10 February
15:00 to 17:00
food / (free) shop/market
Tuesday, 15 February
14:00 to 16:00
food / (free) shop/market
Thursday, 17 February
15:00 to 17:00
food / (free) shop/market
Tuesday, 22 February
14:00 to 16:00
food / (free) shop/market
Thursday, 24 February
15:00 to 17:00
food / (free) shop/market
Tuesday, 1 March
14:00 to 16:00
food / (free) shop/market
Thursday, 3 March
15:00 to 17:00
food / (free) shop/market
Tuesday, 8 March
14:00 to 16:00
food / (free) shop/market
Thursday, 10 March
15:00 to 17:00
food / (free) shop/market
Tuesday, 15 March
14:00 to 16:00
food / (free) shop/market
Thursday, 17 March
15:00 to 17:00
food / (free) shop/market
Tuesday, 22 March
14:00 to 16:00
food / (free) shop/market
Thursday, 24 March
15:00 to 17:00
food / (free) shop/market
Tuesday, 29 March
14:00 to 16:00
food / (free) shop/market
Thursday, 31 March
15:00 to 17:00
food / (free) shop/market
Tuesday, 5 April
14:00 to 16:00
food / (free) shop/market
Thursday, 7 April
15:00 to 17:00
food / (free) shop/market
Tuesday, 12 April
14:00 to 16:00
food / (free) shop/market
Thursday, 14 April
15:00 to 17:00
food / (free) shop/market
Tuesday, 19 April
14:00 to 16:00
food / (free) shop/market
Thursday, 21 April
15:00 to 17:00
food / (free) shop/market
Tuesday, 26 April
14:00 to 16:00
food / (free) shop/market
Thursday, 28 April
15:00 to 17:00
food / (free) shop/market
Tuesday, 3 May
14:00 to 16:00
food / (free) shop/market
Thursday, 5 May
15:00 to 17:00
food / (free) shop/market

Pages