London Squat Events . Archive

Categories by / with
Friday, 29 September 2023
18:00
action/protest/camp / party
Friday, 15 September 2023
18:00
action/protest/camp / meeting
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
(All day)
action/protest/camp / advice/help/office hours / course/workshop / discussion/presentation
Monday, 4 September 2023
18:30
course/workshop
Sunday, 3 September 2023
12:00
action/protest/camp
Saturday, 2 September 2023
20:00
bar/cafe / music/concert / party
Saturday, 26 August 2023
09:30
action/protest/camp London Anti-Fascist Assembly
Friday, 25 August 2023
18:00
action/protest/camp / party
Friday, 28 July 2023
18:00
action/protest/camp / party
Friday, 29 September
11:00 to 13:00
action/protest/camp
Saturday, 8 July 2023
(All day)
action/protest/camp
Friday, 30 June 2023
18:00
action/protest/camp / party
Friday, 29 September
15:00 to 16:00
action/protest/camp Green Anticapitalist Front, GRASS
Saturday, 24 June 2023
08:00
action/protest/camp London Anti-Fascist Assembly
Saturday, 27 May 2023
09:00
action/protest/camp London Anti-Fascist Assembly
Friday, 26 May 2023
18:00
action/protest/camp / party
Saturday, 6 May 2023
09:00
action/protest/camp
Saturday, 29 April 2023
09:30
action/protest/camp London Anti-Fascist Assembly
Friday, 28 April 2023
18:00
action/protest/camp / party
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
19:30
discussion/presentation / food / Prisoner Solidarity, letter writing
Sunday, 16 April 2023
12:00
course/workshop / discussion/presentation
Saturday, 15 April 2023
12:00
course/workshop / discussion/presentation
Friday, 31 March 2023
18:00
action/protest/camp / party
Friday, 10 March 2023
19:00
bar/cafe / music/concert / party
Friday, 29 September
16:00 to 23:55
discussion/presentation / food / music/concert LARC
Saturday, 25 February 2023
10:00
action/protest/camp
Friday, 24 February 2023
18:00
action/protest/camp / party
Saturday, 11 February 2023
19:00
discussion/presentation / film / food / meeting / music/concert
Friday, 27 January 2023
18:00
action/protest/camp / party
Friday, 30 December 2022
18:00
action/protest/camp / party

Pages