The Feminist Library

The Feminist Library

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/a5jr

The Feminist Library is a large collection of feminist literature based in London. We are a library and community space and support research, activist and community projects.

In 2020 The Feminist Library celebrated 45 years of archiving and activism. Mainly volunteer run, we have created and looked after one of the most important collections of feminist material in the UK, and provided an inspiring learning and social space for thousands of people.

opening times: 

Tuesdays 11am - 5pm
Wednesdays 11am - 5pm
Fridays 11am - 5pm
Saturdays 1pm - 4pm (Book Shop)

categories: 

  • book shop/info shop/library

email: 

Flyer: 

The Feminist Library
Sojourner Truth Centre
161 Sumner Road
SE15 6JL
United Kingdom

Sunday, 21 April

Wednesday, 24 April

Spanish Book Club

book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation - feminism, language skills, latin-america
07:00

Sunday, 28 April

Wednesday, 1 May

Saturday, 4 May

Tuesday, 7 May

Wednesday, 8 May

Friday, 10 May

Sunday, 19 May

Sunday, 26 May