Decentre . Archive

Categories by / with
Tuesday, 2 August 2022
19:30
music/concert
Sunday, 31 July 2022
12:30
bar/cafe / food
Tuesday, 5 July 2022
19:30
music/concert
Sunday, 26 June 2022
12:30
bar/cafe / food
Tuesday, 7 June 2022
19:30
music/concert
Sunday, 29 May 2022
12:30
bar/cafe / food
Tuesday, 3 May 2022
19:30
music/concert
Sunday, 24 April 2022
12:30
bar/cafe / food
Tuesday, 5 April 2022
19:30
music/concert
Monday, 21 March 2022
19:00
advice/help/office hours / course/workshop / meeting Practical Squatters Network
Tuesday, 1 March 2022
19:30
music/concert
Sunday, 27 February 2022
12:30
bar/cafe / food
Monday, 21 February 2022
19:00
advice/help/office hours / course/workshop / meeting Practical Squatters Network
Tuesday, 1 February 2022
19:30
music/concert
Monday, 29 November 2021
18:30
course/workshop
Friday, 19 August
19:00 to 23:00
book shop/info shop/library / food / music/concert Freedom Bookshop
Friday, 19 August
19:00 to 22:00
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Friday, 19 August
19:00 to 21:00
advice/help/office hours / course/workshop / meeting
Friday, 19 August
Fri, 07 - 20:00 to Sat, 08 - 05:00
bar/cafe / music/concert / party
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
19:00
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / food / meeting / prisoner support, anarchist black cross, anarchist prisoners London Anarchist Black Cross