56A Infoshop

56A Infoshop

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/1mi8

The 56a Infoshop is a volunteer-run, 100% unfunded, DIY-run social centre in Walworth, South London. Hosting an amazing collection of radical literature they share the space with fareshares whole foods co-op & a free D.I.Y Bicycle repair space and are open Wednesdays – Saturdays. If you would like to run a reading group, screen a film, launch a book / zine, hold a discussion or help out in the space pop in during open hours or contact them: info(at)56a.org.uk - Squatted until 2003, then council rented.

opening times: 

Wednesday 3-7pm
Thursday 2-8pm
Friday 3-7pm
Saturday 2-6pm

categories: 

  • advice/help/office hours
  • book shop/info shop/library
  • discussion/presentation

email: 

56a InfoShop
56 Crampton Street,
SE17 3AE
United Kingdom

Squat: 

Former squat, now legalised

Wednesday 16 January

Infoshop open

book shop/info shop/library - archives, zines
15:00 to 19:00

Thursday 17 January

Infoshop open

book shop/info shop/library - archives, zines
14:00 to 20:00

Friday 18 January

Infoshop open

book shop/info shop/library - archives, zines
15:00 to 19:00

Saturday 19 January

Infoshop open

book shop/info shop/library - archives, zines
14:00 to 18:00

Wednesday 23 January

Infoshop open

book shop/info shop/library - archives, zines
15:00 to 19:00

Thursday 24 January

Infoshop open

book shop/info shop/library - archives, zines
14:00 to 20:00

Friday 25 January

Infoshop open

book shop/info shop/library - archives, zines
15:00 to 19:00

Saturday 26 January

Infoshop open

book shop/info shop/library - archives, zines
14:00 to 18:00

Wednesday 30 January

Infoshop open

book shop/info shop/library - archives, zines
15:00 to 19:00

Thursday 31 January

Infoshop open

book shop/info shop/library - archives, zines
14:00 to 20:00