Resistor Leiden

Resistor Leiden

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/8wsj

Resistor is a new venue & eatingcafe in Leiden. At the same time it is the continuation of all the events (cinema, eatingcafe, info-nights, concerts etc.) that were organized at Vrijplaats Leiden. In the past those events were held in a temporary situation. Nowadays we have our own venue, bar, place to meet, restaurant - totally DIY.

Vrijplaats Leiden started in 2012 as a result of long negotiations with the city counsel after the eviction of Vrijplaats Koppenhinksteeg in 2010. In the past 10 years the abonded canfactory has been reconstructed by volunteers of Vrijplaats Leiden. 
We are proud to be based in Vrijplaats Leiden (more information: www.vrijplaatsleiden.nl).

opening times: 

Every Saturday there is an eatingcafe in the bar/restaurant.
The venue itself is only open during events (info night, cinema, concert, etc.).

categories: 

  • bar/cafe
  • exhibition
  • film
  • food
  • meeting
  • music/concert
  • party
Resistor
Middelstegracht 36
2312TX Leiden
Netherlands

Saturday, 1 October

Saturday, 8 October

Friday, 14 October

Saturday, 15 October

Saturday, 22 October

Saturday, 29 October

Saturday, 5 November

Saturday, 12 November

Saturday, 19 November

Saturday, 26 November