Letzte Generation Karlsruhe

Letzte Generation Karlsruhe

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/9o54

Widerstandsgruppe der Letzten Generation in Karlsruhe.

https://letztegeneration.org/

categories: 

  • action/protest/camp

email: 

Café Noir
Schauenburgstr. 8
Germany

Thursday, 20 June

Tuesday, 25 June

Thursday, 4 July

Tuesday, 9 July

Thursday, 18 July

Tuesday, 23 July

Thursday, 1 August

Tuesday, 6 August

Thursday, 15 August

Tuesday, 20 August