Café DeCentral . Archive

Categories by / with
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting / music/concert / party / theater
Thursday, 9 November 2017
15:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / film / meeting
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting / music/concert / party / theater
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting / music/concert / party / theater
Friday, 27 October 2017
20:00
action/protest/camp / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / meeting / music/concert
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting / music/concert / party / theater
Tuesday, 4 July 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting / music/concert / party / theater
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting / music/concert / party / theater
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting / music/concert / party / theater
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting / music/concert / party / theater
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting / music/concert / party / theater
Thursday, 27 January
15:00 to 20:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / children's activity / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting / music/concert / party / theater
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting / music/concert / party / theater
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting / music/concert / party / theater
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting / music/concert / party / theater
Thursday, 27 January
15:00 to 20:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / children's activity / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting / music/concert / party / theater
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting / music/concert / party / theater
Monday, 24 April 2017
00:05
action/protest/camp / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting / music/concert / party / theater
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting / music/concert / party / theater
Thursday, 27 January
15:00 to 20:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / children's activity / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting / music/concert / party / theater
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting / music/concert / party / theater
Friday, 17 March 2017
18:00
action/protest/camp / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / food / meeting
Thursday, 9 March 2017
18:00
book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation
Thursday, 27 January
15:00 to 20:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / children's activity / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / food

Pages