Café DeCentral . Archive

Categories by / with
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting / music/concert / party / theater
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting / music/concert / party / theater
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting / music/concert / party / theater
Tuesday, 3 April 2018
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting / music/concert / party / theater
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting / music/concert / party / theater
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / meeting
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
19:00
advice/help/office hours / discussion/presentation / meeting
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation
Saturday, 3 March 2018
19:00
discussion/presentation / meeting
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
20:00
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / meeting
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting / music/concert / party / theater
Tuesday, 13 February 2018
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting / music/concert / party / theater
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / food
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / film / food
Tuesday, 23 January 2018
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / food
Saturday, 20 January 2018
20:00
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / music/concert / party
Thursday, 18 January 2018
20:00
action/protest/camp / discussion/presentation
Tuesday, 16 January 2018
20:00
bar/cafe / film / food
Saturday, 22 January
20:00 to 23:00
advice/help/office hours / course/workshop / discussion/presentation
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting / music/concert / party / theater
Saturday, 22 January
15:00 to 20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / film
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting / music/concert / party / theater
Tuesday, 5 December 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / course/workshop / food
Saturday, 22 January
19:00 to 21:00
meeting
Saturday, 22 January
20:00 to 23:00
discussion/presentation
Friday, 24 November 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / music/concert
Saturday, 22 January
19:00 to 21:00
meeting
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
20:00
discussion/presentation / food
Saturday, 22 January
19:00 to 21:00
meeting

Pages