Café DeCentral . Archive

Categories by / with
Tuesday, 4 June 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Tuesday, 28 May 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / film / food
Thursday, 27 January
19:00 to 21:00
advice/help/office hours
Tuesday, 7 May 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Friday, 3 May 2019
19:30
Thursday, 27 January
19:00 to 21:00
advice/help/office hours
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Thursday, 27 January
19:00 to 21:00
advice/help/office hours
Tuesday, 2 April 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
20:00
Benefiz Dinner
Tuesday, 19 March 2019
20:00
Vortrag & Diskussion
Sunday, 17 March 2019
13:00
course/workshop
Saturday, 16 March 2019
19:00
Buchpräsentation und Diskussion
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Friday, 8 March 2019
19:30
Thursday, 27 January
12:30 to 16:30
Thursday, 27 January
19:00 to 21:00
advice/help/office hours
Tuesday, 5 March 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / food
Thursday, 27 January
17:00 to 19:00
advice/help/office hours / course/workshop
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / food
Tuesday, 12 February 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Friday, 8 February 2019
19:00
Tuesday, 5 February 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
20:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food

Pages