Café DeCentral . Archive

Categories by / with
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
20:00
Vortrag & Diskussion
Wednesday, 13 November
19:00 to 21:00
advice/help/office hours
Tuesday, 5 November 2019
20:00
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
20:00
Vortrag, Diskussion
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
20:00
Saturday, 19 October 2019
20:00
Buchvorstellung, Diskussion
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
20:00
Friday, 11 October 2019
19:00
Buchvorstellung, Diskussion
Friday, 11 October 2019
16:30
work space/diy
Tuesday, 8 October 2019
20:00
Thursday, 19 September 2019
20:00
Buchvorstellung, Diskussion
Saturday, 13 July 2019
14:00
children's activity / food / meeting
Thursday, 11 July 2019
20:00
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Wednesday, 13 November
19:00 to 21:00
advice/help/office hours
Tuesday, 4 June 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Tuesday, 28 May 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / film / food
Wednesday, 13 November
19:00 to 21:00
advice/help/office hours
Tuesday, 7 May 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Friday, 3 May 2019
19:30
Wednesday, 13 November
19:00 to 21:00
advice/help/office hours
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Wednesday, 13 November
19:00 to 21:00
advice/help/office hours

Pages