Chaosdorf . Upcoming events

Categories by / with
Friday, 4 February
Fri, 04 - 20:00 to Sat, 05 - 00:00
Saturday, 5 February
14:00 to 18:00
Friday, 11 February
Fri, 11 - 20:00 to Sat, 12 - 00:00
Friday, 18 February
Fri, 18 - 20:00 to Sat, 19 - 00:00
Friday, 25 February
Fri, 25 - 20:00 to Sat, 26 - 00:00
Monday, 28 February
19:00 to 22:00
Friday, 4 March
Fri, 04 - 20:00 to Sat, 05 - 00:00
Wednesday, 9 March
19:00 to 23:00
Friday, 11 March
Fri, 11 - 20:00 to Sat, 12 - 00:00
Wednesday, 16 March
Wed, 16 - 20:00 to Thu, 17 - 00:00
Friday, 18 March
Fri, 18 - 20:00 to Sat, 19 - 00:00
Monday, 21 March
20:00 to 22:00
Thursday, 24 March
18:00 to 22:00
Friday, 25 March
Fri, 25 - 20:00 to Sat, 26 - 00:00