Chaosdorf

Chaosdorf

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/67ax

Hackspace (Hackerspace), associated in the Chaos Computer Club.

We have Wi-Fi, Caffeine and lots of nerdy people. Join us!

opening times: 

Open mostly every night. If you have a choice, come on a Friday!

categories: 

  • discussion/presentation
  • work space/diy

additional tags: 

  • hackspace
  • hackerspace
  • ccc

email: 

Chaosdorf
Sonnenstr. 58
Germany
Chaosdorf
Hüttenstr. 25
Germany

Squat: 

Former squat, now legalised

Friday, 30 October

Friday, 6 November

Friday, 13 November

Monday, 16 November

Friday, 20 November

Monday, 23 November

Friday, 27 November

Friday, 4 December

Wednesday, 9 December

Friday, 11 December