Chaosdorf

Chaosdorf

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/67ax

Hackspace (Hackerspace), associated in the Chaos Computer Club.

We have Wi-Fi, Caffeine and lots of nerdy people. Join us!

opening times: 

Open mostly every night. If you have a choice, come on a Friday!

categories: 

  • discussion/presentation
  • work space/diy

additional tags: 

  • hackspace
  • hackerspace
  • ccc

email: 

Chaosdorf
Sonnenstr. 58
Germany

Friday, 3 December

Friday, 10 December

Friday, 17 December

Friday, 24 December

Friday, 31 December

Thursday, 6 January

Friday, 7 January

Wednesday, 12 January

Friday, 14 January

Wednesday, 19 January