Chaosdorf

Chaosdorf

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/67ax

Hackspace (Hackerspace), associated in the Chaos Computer Club.

We have Wi-Fi, Caffeine and lots of nerdy people. Join us!

opening times: 

Open mostly every night. If you have a choice, come on a Friday!

categories: 

  • discussion/presentation
  • work space/diy

additional tags: 

  • hackspace
  • hackerspace
  • ccc

email: 

Chaosdorf
Sonnenstr. 58
Germany

Friday, 14 May

Friday, 21 May

Friday, 28 May

Friday, 4 June

Wednesday, 9 June

Friday, 11 June

Wednesday, 16 June

Friday, 18 June

Friday, 25 June

Monday, 28 June