Permanence squat

Permanence squat

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/8fdh

An infopoint for squatters and anyone looking to occupy the city's empties.

opening times: 

Tous les lundis, de 14h30 à 17h30.

categories: 

  • advice/help/office hours
  • course/workshop
  • meeting
  • work space/diy

email: 

Buurtwinkel
13 Place Anneessens - Anneessensplein
Belgium

Monday, 4 July

Monday, 11 July

Monday, 22 August

Monday, 29 August

Monday, 5 September

Monday, 12 September

Monday, 19 September

Monday, 26 September

Monday, 3 October

Monday, 10 October