B118 - La Clef

B118 - La Clef

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/69wl

The B118 is a place temporarily occupied on behalf of the ASBL La Clef, which has occupied several buildings in Brussels in recent years. It is a former school in which about fifteen people now live. The space opens up to its neighborhood by different means: regular open doors, solidarity grocery store, music, table d'hôtes, collective vegetable garden, writing fiction, occupation of public space.
La Clef is a collective that aims at the emancipation and empowerment of its members through the occupation of empty buildings in Brussels. More concretely, we occupy buildings for collective living and socio-cultural activities. It is important for us to integrate and listen to the desires of the neighbourhood around us in the type of activities we carry out. It is important to us to carry out this project in a horizontal, self-managed way and to listen to the desires of the members and the surrounding neighbors.

opening times: 

Dimanche à 14h, épicerie solidaire

categories: 

  • book shop/info shop/library
  • course/workshop
  • discussion/presentation
  • film
  • food
  • (free) shop/market
  • meeting
La Clef
118, Rue Fransman - Fransmanstraat
Belgium

Sunday, 25 October

Sunday, 1 November

Sunday, 8 November

Sunday, 15 November

Sunday, 22 November

Sunday, 29 November

Sunday, 6 December

Sunday, 13 December

Sunday, 20 December

Sunday, 27 December