BHAM

BHAM

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/5766

Bristol Housing & Action Movement

Reclaiming common land since 1984.

weekly drop in meetings for squat advice, crew finding, homless support, friendly chat

Call us for emergencey support: 07833100399

opening times: 

Every Monday 8pm Hydra Bookshop,

categories: 

  • book shop/info shop/library
  • (free) shop/market
  • meeting

additional tags: 

  • kraakspreekuur; kraken; studenten; Squatting; student
  • Squatting assistance

email: 

phone: 

07833100399
Hydra Books
34 Old Market
BS2 0EZ
United Kingdom

Monday 18 March

Monday 25 March

Monday 1 April

Monday 8 April

Monday 15 April

Monday 22 April

Monday 29 April

Monday 6 May

Monday 13 May

Monday 20 May