Deustuko Gazte Lokala

Deustuko Gazte Lokala

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/7y9s

The main part of the gaztetxe was occupied in 1991. Later, the young people of Deusto also opened the former part of a bird shop. Now they both make up the Gazte Lokala.
Gazte Lokala is a self-managed space managed by several groups. In addition to their activities, the team contributes to the management of the gaztetxe. We have been in danger of eviction since the fall of 2017 but more intensely than ever.

categories: 

  • action/protest/camp
  • bar/cafe
  • course/workshop
  • discussion/presentation
  • food
  • meeting
  • music/concert

email: 

Deustuko Gazte Lokala
Luzarra Kalea 1, Deustu
Basque

Wednesday, 3 February

Wednesday, 10 February

Wednesday, 17 February

Wednesday, 24 February

Wednesday, 3 March

Wednesday, 10 March

Wednesday, 17 March

Wednesday, 24 March

Wednesday, 31 March

Wednesday, 7 April