7Katu Gaztetxea . Upcoming events

Categories by / with
Wednesday, 23 September
19:30
meeting
Wednesday, 30 September
19:30
meeting
Wednesday, 7 October
19:30
meeting
Wednesday, 14 October
19:30
meeting
Wednesday, 21 October
19:30
meeting
Wednesday, 28 October
19:30
meeting
Wednesday, 4 November
19:30
meeting
Wednesday, 11 November
19:30
meeting
Wednesday, 18 November
19:30
meeting
Wednesday, 25 November
19:30
meeting
Wednesday, 2 December
19:30
meeting
Wednesday, 9 December
19:30
meeting
Wednesday, 16 December
19:30
meeting
Wednesday, 23 December
19:30
meeting
Wednesday, 30 December
19:30
meeting